Lot 78
Six Compendia of NC Governors' Papers, 1917-1945
Lot Details & Additional Photographs
All published by the North Carolina Historical Commission or, later, by NC Archives and History, octavo, maroon cloth with gilt spines, executives included are: Thomas Walter Bickett (1917-1921); Angus Wilton McClean (1926-1929); Oliver Max Gardner (1929-1933); John Christoph Blucher Ehringhaus (1933-1937); Cyde Roark Hoey (1937-1941); Joseph Melville Broughton (1941-1945).

Collection of the Late Dr. Jerry "Pops" Cashion, Raleigh, NC

Working copies with tight binding and readable; covers worn and/or damp stained; overall good condition.

$0 - 0