............................................ Leland Little Auctions
About the Company

As the premier auction house in the Southeastern United States, Leland Little Auctions has specialized in the sale of fine high end collectible objects for over 20 years, with sales achieving over $14 million per year and growing. We pride ourselves on providing collectors, estates, and institutions with world-class auction services.

The strength of Leland Little Auctions is a team of experienced professionals dedicated to their fields. Producing a successful auction is a complex operation, requiring expertise in departments as varied as Fine Jewelry and Information Technology. For every job, for each logistic, our team brings to bear exceptional talent, experience and grace.

 
Our Team
Leland Little
Furniture & Estates Director; President, Auctioneer, & Broker
leland@lelandlittle.com
Nancy Blount
Jewelry & Textiles Director
nancy@lelandlittle.com
Abby Reece
Jewelry Department, Gemologist
abby@lelandlittle.com
Claire Fraser
Fine Art & Silver Director
claire@lelandlittle.com
Lauren Sanford
Prints, Multiples, & Photographs Director
lauren@lelandlittle.com
Kendal Parker
Asian Arts Director
kendal@lelandlittle.com
Luke Newbold
Modern Art & Design Director; Auctioneer
luke@lelandlittle.com
Allie Masem
Decorative Arts Director, ISA
allie@lelandlittle.com
Pam Briggs
Fashion, Pottery & Porcelain Director
pam@lelandlittle.com
Mark Terry
Estate & Collector Vehicles Director
mt@lelandlittle.com
Rob Golan
Rare Coins & Historical Director, AAA, ISA AM
rob@lelandlittle.com
Mark Solomon
Fine Wine & Whisky Director
mark@lelandlittle.com
Keely Morgan
Wine Department Assistant
Jessi Yousko
Office Manager
Brian Kuebler
Client Services
Jessica Nichols
Client Services
Joe Waddell
IT Director
joe@lelandlittle.com
Elizabeth Sharp
Social Media & Content Director
Taylor Patrick
Multimedia Content
Jason Evans
Photography Director
Gray Burton
Photographer
Milli Apelgren
Photographer
TJ Champion
Transportation & Auction Logistics
Ryan Leedom
Transportation & Auction Logistics
Jimmy Massenburg
Transportation & Auction Logistics
Derek Berkhimer
Transportation & Auction Logistics
Richard Fitzpatrick
Post-Auction Inventory Management
Mike Allen
Accounting Director
Robyn Czar
Executive Assistant
robyn@lelandlittle.com